Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form


← Back to Services Overview

Rye Town  Park Commission

Gary Zuckerman - Supervisor - Town of Rye

Debbie Reisner- Chief of Staff to Supervisor - Town of Rye

William Villanova - Deputy Supervisor

Joseph Sack - Mayor - City of Rye

Paul Rosenberg - Mayor - Village of Rye Brook

Dennis Pilla- Mayor - Village of Port Chester

Julie Killian - Commissioner - City of Rye

Benedict Salanitro P.E. - Commissioner - Town of Rye

Town of Rye Board of Assessment Review

Charles J. Rosabella

Brian Niles

Janusz Richards

Milton Meiskin

Jennifer Bienstock

Task Force on Assessment Practices and Procedures

Daniel D Tartaglia, Chair

Richard Cuddy

Joan Feinstein

Randi Robinowitz

Marcia Rogull